Testimonials

  • Margie West is the best agent anyone can ask for, from her expertise in the market, her attentiveness to client needs, her 24/7 availability and quick responsiveness.

    We have worked with Margie for the past few months and would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. Thank you!

     

  • Tere is a great agent. she showed me and my family several properties and became so aware of what I wanted for my family, she encouraged me to act on the 1st house she showed us! Tere knows her stuff and more importantly, took the time to know me and what we really wanted and needed.  8/13/2020

  • I wholeheartedly endorse Tere Episale. She is a hard-working, loyal and expert realtor who is communicative, dedicated and productive. I have no hesitation about recommending Tere to family and friends. She has successfully marketed and sold properties for us this year!  closed 11/4/2020

  •  Tere went above and beyond hiring a professional photographer at her own expense. She was right, the house had offers after 2 days and was under contract within a week. Can't ask for more. Additionally whenever I need to get in touch she always gets back to me.

    If she is busy she sends me a text saying she got the message and when I can expect to get a call back. She is knowledgeable, experienced, and professional cannot say enough good things about my experience with Tere.

    closed 12/18/2020

  • Tere is the best! Sold my house as well as my mother’s house. She took care of everything making what could have been a stressful process into a easy process. She is down to earth and knows her business. Would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.   Closed 9/02/2020

  • Bald Eagle Village, West Milford -  Closed 8/31/2020
    I don't know where to begin. Tere was the most amazing realtor I ever dealt with over many years. She was professional, very competent, always got back to me, made suggestions on how to prepare my place to show, gave me some of her personal items to stage rooms, she even helped me physically to move items and help me declutter.

    She knows the market and sold the house for more than I was asking. I never thought I would even come close to the asking price. Tere is highly intelligent and knows how to work a deal. I would recommend her to anyone. She is personable with a great sense of humor. I consider her a good friend now.

    closed 8/31/2020

  • What can I say about Tere? She is beyond amazing! As a first-time homebuyer, she meticulously walked me through every step of the way, explained things countless times and made sure I understood everything that was happening and going to happen. I seriously doubt that I would have had such a hands-on experience with anyone else.

    I highly recommend her to anyone that needs her services. She also has an exceptional team who work their butts off to make sure you get your dream home come true. During what is considered one of the most stressful events of your life (buying/selling a house and/or moving) Tere made it a truly wonderful, exciting, and comfortable experience.

    Hope Township - Closed 12/18/2020

  • Margie and Carolyn were very helpful in finding us our first storehouse in a crazy market, during Covid. Theyare knowledgeable to the area and helped us tremendously by previewing the homes as soon as they came on the market. This was especially helpful given our distance and the fast paced shore market.

    They were always extremely willing to do whatever they could to save us time and extra travel.
    Even after closing they have remained available and in contact with us to report on the market, answer
    questions, give contractor referrals or just say "hello".
    I would definitely recommend Margie and Carolyn over any of the other more widely used agencies at the
    shore. They will surely make you a priority!

  •  

    Margie West helped me sell my house and buy another. She was patient during a stressful time. She was organized during the entire process and treated me like I was her only priority. I was always able to get in contact with her.

    She build relationships with the other agents where I was able to gain answers quickly instead of going through the lawyers during the process. Margie always kept me informed on offers and gave me advice when we found a roadblock during the process, but it was, ultimately, my decision. I would recommend Margie as a fantastic realtor. I would use Margie again, but she already found me my forever home!
    Stephanie, Hampton, NJ

  • "Anthony was wonderful to work with. He is patient and reliable. He was available to answer our many questions. Even though there were delays ( not on our end or Anthony’s) Anthony continued to be helpful and follow up.

    We were always informed every step of the way. We will refer out family and friends to Anthony. For any future sales, we will definitely be seeking out Anthony to once again provide the excellent service we received!"

    Clifton, NJ (Seller)
     

  • "Angela is one of the most proficient agents i’ve ever worked with. Able to deliver real, true, and accurate home values so that we are not sitting months on the market. If your looking to sell your home, this is the agent you need to get in contact with."

    JT- Hewitt NJ (Seller)

  • "Elisa is the only reason my wife and I were able to close on this home. Given the market is so hot, we most certainly could have gotten into a bidding war, and as the buyer this can be very stressful. Elisa efficiently communicated how serious our offer was and we were able to come in at asking price, saving us tens of thousands of dollars. Elisa’s extensive experience in real estate helped us navigate an extremely and stressful closing.

    The buyers were getting a non amicable divorce, causing us to be shut out often. Elisa and our lawyer were relentless, working day and night to get us to the closing. Elisa is the reason why we were able to close only one week after the original closing date. Elisa has the extensive knowledge, work ethic, and drive to create successful deals. Her positive energy is contagious, and her hard work and boundless energy allow her to manifest successful outcomes. Thank you Elisa for all your hard work and effort, it does not go unnoticed !"

    Kyle Herrick (Buyer)

  • "Thank you again Debbie Janke...you were our realtor 21 yrs ago when we bought our house and were there for us right away & always again now 21 yrs later when we sold it your record still stands true..we appreciate all of your help & hard work!!"

    Andrea & Rich Diese - Lincoln Park NJ (Seller)

  • "Deborah was very professional from the first phone conversation till well after closing. She did not come across as a realtor, but an advocate for my family throughout the entire process. No games were played, no lies were told, just guidance to get the results we were looking for.

    We developed a game plan based on facts and proven methods which brought us to our goal within the given timeframe. Highly recommended if your in need of someone with your interests in mind. Thanks again Deb!!!"

    Nolan Family, Pompton Lakes (Seller)

  • "Maureen was extremely excellent from the 1st day we met her. Always understanding, patient & willing to help us made the whole experience amazing!"

    Anthony Gabriele, Wanaque (Buyer)

  • "Kim is the best, she was very patient and took the time to explain how things worked. If we had a question she would find an answer if she didn’t already know it. Great customer service, professional and polite the whole way through!"

    Luke Ward New Jersey (Buyer)

  • "Kim Crabtree is professional, knowledgeable, thorough, creative (yes, this is important for realtors!), and caring. We first met over coffee at the beginning of my homebuying process to talk about what is important for me in a home (in my case, location) as well as how much I might be interested putting in as a down payment.

    After getting pre-approved for a mortgage, we had a follow up conversation to talk about realistic concessions I might be willing to make in order to still make my home-buying goals a reality. Kim continued to work with me, attending open houses with me and ultimately helping me buy my first home in Montclair, NJ! I felt very comfortable working with Kim throughout the process and it's evident that she really cares about her clients' well-being and satisfaction with their home purchase! In short, Kim is wonderful, and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home in Northern NJ!"

    Philip, Upper Montclair (Buyer)
     

  • "Thank you Syrin for all you hard work and dedication.

    We love our new house."

    Lola B. North Haledon (Buyer)

  • "The selling of a home could be a daunting ordeal and a very stressful time but Colleen made it seamless from contract to closing. Every question we had Colleen was able to answer or provide a reasonable solution.

    I am positive that our sold because of her effort and attention to details which was crucial to the sale of my home. I will definitely recommend her to all my friends and family."

    Joseph Puzzo (Seller)
     

  • "Colleen was very professional and provided timely insights in the search for my new home. Her knowledge of the surrounding area was helpful. I would recommend Colleen to anyone looking in the area to sell or buy a home."

    Karin Pilaar (Buyer)
     

  • "Cathy was the agent at the open house we went to. We didn’t have a buying agent at the time so we went with Cathy because we wanted to bid on the house. We lucked out because Cathy was wonderful throughout the whole process. She provided both expert knowledge and much needed emotional support during a stressful time.

    Cathy’s suggestion to write a letter to the sellers is what got us the house. Wouldn’t have happened without her.

    Cathy was always available day or night and got back to me almost immediately any time I contacted her. She gave us practical advice and was very honest and upfront with us. I felt like she was giving me facts rather than just saying what I want to hear, but at the same time she presented the information in a calm way that didn’t add to my stress. She was truly a pleasure to work with."

    Masha, Pompton Lakes, NJ (Buyer)
    3 months ago

  • "Marie was very patient, friendly and informative with us throughout the entire process. She was also always available to us when we had questions or needed to reach her. She was super responsive and was always there for us.

    We never doubted that Marie had our best interests in mind first and foremost. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is buying and/or selling their home!"

    Darren Siegel, Oak Ridge, NJ (Seller & buyer)
     

  • "John Tierney was excellent very professional and accommodating to all requests for info and showings. He sold our house and helped us purchase next home. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a knowledgeable agent. I will use him again in the future.

    Stated in previous comments area. John was superb."

    Susana Mendelson (Buyer)

  • "Anthony was wonderful to work with. He is patient and reliable. He was available to answer our many questions. Even though there were delays ( not on our end or Anthony’s) Anthony continued to be helpful and follow up. We were always informed every step of the way.

    We will refer out family and friends to Anthony. For any future sales, we will definitely be seeking out Anthony to once again provide the excellent service we received!"

    Clifton, NJ (Seller)

  • "Regina Petry is a professional realtor who has a great knowledge base and a likable personality. These are excellent qualities which will serve her well all the time. She goes above and beyond in her work and the results achieved are a testimony for her hard work."

    Mustafa and Rehana Rehmanji (Seller)

  • "In this age of technology I still can barely work a computer. Anna is great she helps me with everything!!!!"

    Sandra Babcock, Sussex NJ (Seller)
     

  • "Tere Episale understood my needs/goals and took a personal interest. She was present and available when needed."

    Bonnie Mano / Haskell (Buyer)

  • "Cannot thank Tere enough for her professionalism, dedication and support in this process. Selling our home was worrisome for us given the challenges during a pandemic, but Tere made everything effortless and truly could not have set our minds more at ease and guided us every step of the way.

    Could not recommend think of anyone else to help my family for all of our realtor needs in the future!"

    Leah, West Milford (Seller)
    2 months ago

  • "For anyone looking for a trustworthy and caring real estate agent who is truly going to be compassionate about your needs, Marie Episale is your go to.

    Throughout this entire process, she spelled out each step and provided guidance. By the time we closed on our house, I could speak to her as I speak to my closest friends. Highly recommend. I can't wait to work with her again!"

  • "Thank you Syrin Mamkegh for all your hard work and efforts to make this process easier than expected and less stressful. Thank you for all the insight and recommendations"

    Lola B. North Haledon (Seller)

  • "From start to finish Cathy was by my side with comments, questions, suggestions and support to sell my home. Cathy was relentless in selling my property; As soon as it was able to be shown, she was showing to client after client and had open houses. She gave me pointers and helped with getting it in showable condition. I am extremely pleased with her work ethic and her commitment to her clients. Cathy is responsive and conducts business in a professional manner."

  • "Danielle did a fantastic job for us each step of the way. She advised us on what to do to prepare our home for sale. She brought in a terrific photographer to take photos showing the home in the best possible light.

    She did a great on-line listing of our property. She held an open house for local agents. She gave us excellent recommendations on contractors needed to make minor pre-closing repairs. She guided us perfectly every step of the way. from listing to closing. Danielle Fiorina is the consummate professional realtor in our opinion. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a home in the North Jersey area."

    John & Tina Byram 

  • "Our first convo with Gina left us more than delighted and compelled that we would need her expertise, experience and professionalism in the hunt for our new home.

    Gina was patient, considerate, kind and clearly had our best interest at heart. She asked us all the right questions and brought awareness to things we didn’t even consider were important.

    She took her time to get to know us and and what were the essentials amenities, desired locations etc we needed in our home - and provided us daily/weekly listings accordingly.

    Gina truly has a passion for what she does and we are so glad she’s a part of our first home purchase story!

    It goes without saying - we will definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone we know."

  • "Colleen is the best real estate agent there is. I've used her in the past and was always very happy and satisfied with the experience. I recommend her all the time when people are thinking about buying or selling a home."

     

  • "We are looking for house almost 5 years . As a first time buyer nobody able to convince us to buy a house. But Colleen really help us each and every steps to understand the situation and make a deal done. To buy a house is a long time investment from our saving so Colleen help us to build this trust and move ahead with the deal."

  • "Our relationship with Anthony was excellent. He was very easy to get along with and was extremely patient with us! (We looked at what felt like 100+ houses over 6 months) We respected his opinions and appreciated his honesty.

    He always made himself available, whether it was the weekend, weekday, even phone calls throughout the day. His timeliness was very important, especially since the market was so hot and houses were being purchased very quickly.

    He became very familiar with what we were looking for and was very attentive at looking for problematic issues with houses. Since we looked at houses for quite some time, he even knew the questions we were going to ask before we asked them! He was familiar with many of the communities we looked at. When negotiating, we tried to stay competitive, but not offer what we didn't think a house was worth. He would offer advice, but always fulfill our requests.

    Anthony went above and beyond for us and we will be forever grateful."

  • "Laurie Noble is the best you can find. If you are looking to buy or sell a home, you won’t find anyone better than Laurie. She is absolutely the best."

  • Cathy is true professional in her job. Gives 110%. Cathy took care of all the details and was always available to answer any questions or concerns I may have had (even while on vacation!). I am very happy I asked Cathy to list my home which is now pending a closing. My sale had some complex situations including a solar lease and language barriers with buyers. Cathy stayed on top of the leasing company, the agents and attorneys making sure everything was moving forward at all times. I couldn't be happier. She is a true professional in her job. Cathy helped me find movers, and handymen, basically anything I needed. She's been very supportive for both my purchase and sale of my home. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling.

    She won't let you down. If she doesn't have the answer, she'll get it for you in all aspects of buying or selling

  • Cathy did a fantastic job! Helped me thru the whole process and know what to do and when to do it

  • Thank you again Debbie Janke...you were our realtor 21 yrs ago when we bought our house and were there for us right away & always again now 21 yrs later when we sold it your record still stands true..we appreciate all of your help & hard work

  •  Marie is the complete package of a real estate agent. She took the time to understand my family's needs as well as understanding the importance of selling our home in a short period of time. She handled all questions and concerns we had and was honest with us when we needed to hear feedback about the preparation of selling pictures for our home. She didn't focus on the negative comments from other realtors but helped find and emphasize the positives. Marie as a person is a wonderful agent to work with and my family and I were fortunate to have her in our lives when it came to a very stressful experience, Marie provided support and a confidence that made this much easier to handle

  • Marie Episale was a very patient agent. We started our search over a year ago before finally deciding to 'pull the trigger'. At no point in time did I feel pressured to sell or move forward with a deal. Her guidance was invaluable. I had recommended her to two other people at the same time. The one person used her and her house sold and the other opted not to and a year later they are now having to deal with a 'short sale'

    This is my third time dealing with Marie. She is a straight shooter and will tell you what is a reasonable expectation and help you to understand why something is what it is.

  • My Mother passed away suddenly 10 years ago and that's when I first met Marie Episale ,it was a very stressful time for us, and Marie was so compassionate during time period and helping us empty my Mother home until Marie was able to put in on the market for us .The home sold in one week it was a seamless transaction all parties concerned we're very happy.

    Now we wanted to sell my husband Mother's and we found Marie Episale again and we were so happy. Again Marie Episale sold this home in 2 weeks. This home needed work and was sold as is and Marie Episale made sure everything was presented that way and worked on our behalf for a smooth sale, selling is at the asking price

    Marie Episale is very Professional and anyone who would use her will not be sorry.

  • Maureen was extremely excellent from the 1st day we met her. Always understanding, patient & willing to help us made the whole experience amazing!

  • We want to thank Maureen for preparing our house for sale, involving herself and her brother in selling our condominium. Also as mentioned before, we want to thank Maureen for guiding through the process of buying and selling 6 Parkside Drive.  Maureen has been very helpful in selling our condominium and she has been helpful in helping us to buy our condominium when we were the buyers.

  • Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.  My family is so happy,  the kids are so happy.

    Jennifer is so happy,  my in laws are visiting often and helping us so we are still very close.

    my mom is so happy.  my sister and her kids are so happy.  Thank you.

  •  Met Kim at a random open house and we felt she was absolutely incredible in the way she handles herself. Once we met her we knew she would be the right broker for us. She understands what's necessary to sell and buy a home. Would put her at the top of the list in any category.

  • Kim was amazing to work with. We discussed what I was looking for and she identified the house I ended up purchasing with 3 days working together. Kim is extremely knowledgeable and knows how to explain this in a very easy to understand way. I have told friends and family that if they ever need to find a broker that Century 21 and Kim is the way to go.

  • I would recommend Anthony to anyone I know. He did a great job with my purchase. He also helped my daughter find and purchase her first home . He treated her like his own daughter. He is currently helping me with selling my father's home. Thanks Anthony for all you do.

  • Anthony Cheff was great from day one, we appreciate everything that he has done for us and hopefully we will work together again in the future. He always made time for us no matter how busy he was and he helped us find our HOME. Thanks again Anthony and Century 21!

  • We have dealt with many real estate professionals and this level of service was extremely appreciated. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an agent.

  •  My brother and I sold my dad's house in Oakland, NJ. John Tierney, Century 21 Crest, was our broker. I cannot say enough great things about John. My brother and I were absent sellers; we both live far away and John handled EVERYTHING, even when he didn't have to!

    John gave us great confidence that everything was being handled correctly, professionally and courteously. We could not ask for a better broker. He also has the patience of a saint!

    John's knowledge of the industry was impressive. Because of that, we were able to receive top dollar on this property.

    Anyone wishing to contact me as a reference may do so, that's how great John Tierney is 

  • John is the best! As a first time buyer, I was very unfamiliar with the home buying process. John is extremely knowledgeable about real estate transactions as well as the area I was looking to buy and he took the time to share his knowledge with me. The overall process was seamless and I attribute that to John's diligence every step of the way. I cannot thank John enough and could not be any happier with the new home he helped me find!

  •  Nicole is thoroughly knowledgeable about the local market. We had mobility issues to consider and she was able to get needed additional information quickly. She was able to recommend other competent and helpful people such as a loan originator, an attorney, a home inspector, etc., so that we were able to complete the purchase with a minimum of anxiety. The COVID-19 pandemic was beginning to unfold in the middle of the purchase. Nicole allayed our fears and kept the process on track. I recommend her enthusiastically and without reservation

  • Nicole Ruggiero was excellent through out the sale of my home. She is knowledgeable and always had answers to my questions. Nicole was very efficient with online tools for reading and signing of documents which really streamlined the sale of my home. I would highly recommend Nicole Ruggiero

  • Suzanne Parisi was not only very knowledgeable and professional but she went beyond her role as a realtor. I would highly recommend Suzanne to my family and friends.

     

  • Suzanne was AMAZING! She made sure she understood what I wanted and really listened to me. I felt that she was looking out for me through the entire process. Suzanne was always available to answer questions and help me through the process both looking for a home and then the process of buying and closing. I will be referring her to anyone who asks.

  • Regina Petry, thank you for being not just a Realestate agent, but a friend. Gina helped me stay calm during a stressful period. She stayed confident and professional throughout not only the listing and sale process, but even after the closing. Gina has helped us with two transactions so far. I highly recommend Regina Petry. Thank you for all you do

  • Regina has gone above and beyond for my fiancé and I.  She been nothing but, great!

    Took us over a year to find the right house and she stuck right by us during the process.

    Will definitely be recommending her to all my family and friends

  • I would strongly recommend Regina Petry to anyone who is looking for a real estate agent. Regina's knowledge and expertise was extremely helpful and she went above and beyond to meet my needs. I am so thankful she was able to …show more

  •  
    Danielle Fiorina came highly recommended. We had interviewed and had presentations by several realtor/brokers. We were impressed from the moment we met Danielle. Her initial presentation was complete and she spent a great deal of time with us. Danielle has good local knowledge, contacts for vendors, a good eye and truly cares about her clients. She was very accessible, returning calls and making deals while away for a weekend.

    Danielle is truthful and committed. She showed up on a Sunday with sliders and a helper to move a piece of large furniture before "picture day." Marketing pictures were amazing and represented the beauty of our home. She clearly listened to our needs

    Danielle had an excellent reputation. She truly cares about her clients. I feel as though I have actually made a new friend (delighted about that)

  • Colleen's record is proven and she knows what she is doing. She kept us on track and up to date on what was happening from the time we initially discussed putting mom's house on the market, until the day it officially closed. Colleen listened to us and acted on any marketing changes we requested. She communicated very well in person, as well as via text and email. Her networking skills are remarkable she knows who to have you contact to get things done. Colleen is very personable, yet maintains a professional manner. It was a pleasure working with her for the last 10 weeks

  •  
    Colleen was fabulous from the start of searching homes up until closing. She was always punctual and met the needs of our requirements when looking for a home. She also was very knowledgeable in the area we found a home in and guided us in the right direction. I would definitely use Colleen for future home purchases

  •  
    August 2020

    You hear a lot of people complain about their realtors, been there did that in the past. So grateful Tere Episale recognized my personal situation and handled it appropriately. She sold the house in a few weeks. Couldn't be happier with my choice! Thank you!

  • September 2020

    Tere is qualified, honest and a professional real estate agent.

    She kept us informed with all the information and progress on her side. While buying our house she had excellent communication skills and told us if something was wrong or needed.

    I sincerely recommend her.

    Thank you Tere

  •  
    September 2020
    Tere was amazing. She helped me with so many important aspects of getting prepared to sell and even helped physically move stuff. She was always available to answer questions and always got back in a timely manner. She always kept me updated on what other units in my neighborhood were selling for and offering advice on how to price the house. She was always very professional and kept pushing me when I needed to be pushed. She has a great personality and great sense of humor. She also laughed at my jokes. I would recommend her to anyone.

    Tere always kept me updated on where we stood with documents and what had to be done next. House sold for more than the listed price.

    Can't say enough good things about Tere!!

  • It felt like Stephen always available for us when we needed him.  Pretty much the entire time we felt like we were his only client and his sole focus.  He made understanding the process easy from the beginning, right until he handed us the keys.  He always made sure to remind us about upcoming deadlines.  With Stephen, we never needed to worry about anything.  I know we ca rely on him if we ever need his help again!

  • Stephen is wonderful, there was never a time we felt we couldn't ask him something.  Even if it didn't pretain to him, he would find out immediately what the answer was!

  • Down to earth, polite, knowledgeable. A big thank you!

     

     

  • Stephen was phenomenal to work with. We had some issues from the other side but he and his staff were always on top of it and reassuring. He made our first buying experience great!

  • Really took the time to help us sell our condo and find a house to live in.

     

     

     

  • Thank you so much for a really amazng experience.

     

     

  • Steve was great to work with! He was knowledgeable on the neighborhood we were looking to sell and buy in and helped make the process go as smoothly as it could have with two real estate transactions! Extremely happy we chose Steve as our agent!

  • Stephen was extremely polite and professional and wasn't pushy to get us into a property. We enjoyed working with him throughout the entire process and he was very knowledgeable and attentive to our needs and questions. We would recommend him to anyone!

  • Stephen Wesolowski was great in many ways. For us, his communication style and guidance in the process was professional, efficient and genuine. He was there for us every step of the way. Without him we would have been lost as first time homebuyers. We're very happy that we had the opportunity to work with him and would highly recommend him to anyone.

  • Stephen was the perfect realtor for me. Only raves, no complaints. An asset to your staff. diligent, knowledgable, respectful, firm when needed, a pleasure to work with. Many thanks.

     

  • We selected Steve based on his knowledge and expertise of Wayne and the neighborhoods we were looking to move to. Steve did not disappoint and we're so happy we selected Steve to guide us through this process.

  • If you are looking for someone with patience and is knowedgeable about the area or is willing to do the homework for you, then Stephen is the person to go to. He made what my husband and I thought would be a nightmare pleasant and professional. I would consider myself picky and my husband too but Stephen stuck with us and helped us feel comfortable about the whole process including the lender he recommended to us. Thank you Stephen for everything...

  • Nicole was great to work with. She stayed on top of things and kept us informed of what was going on and what we needed to do.

     

  • " Cathy was nothing but a pleasure to work with. She's always willing to go the extra mile for her clients and does so with a smile. She had excellent knowledge of the community and provided useful guidance along the way. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family and look forward to working with her again one day (hopefully not for a while)"

     

  • CATHY WAS PROBABLY THE MOST PROFESSIONAL PERSON I HAVE DEALT WITH.SHE WAS ME EVERY STEP OF THE WAY AND COMMUNICATED WITH ME ONLY A DAILY BASIS I ALWAYS KNEW WHERE WE WERE IN THE PROCESS.SHE HANDLED EVERYTHING TAKING CARE ALL INSPECTIONS AND MEETING WITH ALL INSPECTORS, MY PROPERTY WAS SOLD IN A SHORT AND FOR A PRICE IN EXCESS OF WHAT I EXPECTED AND OTHER AGENTS TOLD US TO LIST IT FOR, I WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMMEND AND USE CATHY AGAIN" BRUCE BERRENGER, POMPTON LAKES, IN 2019

  • Cathy is true professional in her job. Gives 110%. Cathy took care of all the details and was always available to answer any questions or concerns I may have had (even while on vacation!). I am very happy I asked Cathy to list my home which is now pending a closing. My sale had some complex situations including a solar lease and language barriers with buyers. Cathy stayed on top of the leasing company, the agents and attorneys making sure everything was moving forward at all times. I couldn't be happier. She is a true professional in her job. Cathy helped me find movers, and handymen, basically anything I needed. She's been very supportive for both my purchase and sale of my home. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling. She won't let you down. If she doesn't have the answer, she'll get it for you in all aspects of buying or selling." Alice Hogan, Lincoln Park, NJ in 2019
    "Cathy Lawton was wonderful in handling the sale of our home. She was smart, thorough, professional, was in constant contact and just did a great job. Her knowledge and insight to the market was top-notch and we appreciated her guidance. She made a normally stressful process go smoothly. When we go to buy our next home, I will be sure to contact Cathy.

  • We were very fortunate to be connected with Livia Deak. We had been working with another real estate agent who just wasn't meeting our needs. So I placed a call to the Century 21 office and thankfully we were put in contact with Livia Deak. She clearly understood our needs, was responsive to us day and night, and worked tirelessly on our behalf. She has a wonderful sense of humor which made the cumbersome process of house hunting effortless. Best of all she found us the perfect house! Livia Deak is excellent at what she does and she is a wonderful ambassador for Century 21. We will definitely refer her to friends and family.

  • Anthony came highly recommended and was the best agent we could have hoped for when my wife and I bought our first home. His professionalism, sense of humor and dedication to our happiness was above and beyond anything we could have hoped for or expected.

    He was a one of a kind agent who truly takes the time to understand his clients needs. If you're looking for the right agent....look no further!

  • We have known Nicole Ruggiero for many years through the local First Aid Squad. As a volunteer, she was always dependable, hard-working, and most of all - caring. When we started thinking about selling our home of 39 years, we called Nicole for advice. She was honest and very helpful as we prepared to take the next step. She knows Lincoln Park inside out and we knew she would present our home in the best way possible. We were pleased to list our home with Nicole. She expertly guided us through the whole process, and thanks to her diligence, our house sold within 30 days to a wonderful young family. Nicole was extremely professional at all times, and was always available to us to answer all of our questions. We would highly recommend Nicole to anyone looking to sell or buy a home. We always knew she had our best interests at heart. It was a pleasure to work with her

  • Tere Episale is dedicated, conscientious, knowledgeable and goes out of her way to make a painful process bearable!

  • While searching for our home for a very long time, Tere was extremely patient with us. She knew what we were looking for, stuck with us, and fought for us. She was committed to finding us our dream home. Tere was very knowledgeable about all the key points, my husband and I were concerned about. For example, taxes, neighborhoods/schooling and flood areas, just to name a few. She is superior in her knowledge of her field, and it showed! We can not stress enough her professionalism, loyalty and her wonderful attitude with us. Searching for a house was at times tedious, stressful, and discouraging but we are happy to say that we felt very secure in knowing that Tere was on our side.Our overall experience was a positive one and we can not thank you enough Tere! Hopefully in a few years my husband and I will be ready for our second home, Tere will again be our Agent.

  • During our initial conversation with Cathy, it was clear to us that she was the agent we needed to sell our house. She provided guidance every step of the way and we appreciated that guidance as well as her patience. Communication directly between Cathy and us was excellent.

  • Cathy is an excellent agent and helped my wife and I get the perfect house! She was very patient through the whole process and was great at explaining and guiding us through it. We were having difficulties with finding the right town, but she made a great suggestion of a town we didn't even think was in our price range. She had a great understanding of what we were looking for and got us several great options that met our commuting, tax costs, and most importantly, our school system needs. Overall, Cathy is very professional, knowledgeable and we can't recommend her enough.

  • John Tierney was wonderful. knowledgeable, patient, professional, always called me back right away and calmed my fears about the whole process. Anyone who deals with John is getting an honest, trustworthy person willing to make your buying experience go as smoothly as possible.

    You are in good hands with John. I highly recommend him. John was all of the above and more. I would definitely recommend John for all my buying needs. I intend to use him again in the near future. John made the whole experience stress free for me from start to finish. I was very happy with my experience with John and Century 21.

  • Suzanne is a wonderful person to work with, and for everything I needed to know she was right there with answers. I would recommend her to anyone that needs a good real estate agent. She made my first time buying a home a lot better than I thought it would be.

  • Marie Episale is a fantastic real estate agent. Her marketing of my house was amazing. She is a warm, friendly, professional, agent who goes above and beyond the call of duty to sell a house.

    She had excellent pictures of my house including a video, posted on every website pertaining to real estate. We were able to sell my house in two days, thanks to Marie. If you need to sell you house, and want a professional, competent, warm, friendly agent that respond to every situation immediately than you need to hire Marie Episale

  • I have used Marie as my agent several times since 1995 and I would never use anyone else. She is a wealth of knowledge on how to present and stage your house to sell as quickly as possible for top dollar. Marie loves to negotiate when she is the buyer's agent - she will get you the best possible price, and sometimes even better than that! Marie knows this business inside and out, both professionally and personally, but she also knows how to listen to her clients. She has a wonderful rapport with so many of the agents in this area, as well. You can be certain you are getting the absolute best when you choose Marie!

  • Terri is amazing! She got an offer in as soon as house came on the market and negotiated through multiple offers. There were some obstacles getting through closing and Terri patiently guided us through the entire process. Looking forward to buying more homes soon with Terri's help.

  • Terri is fabulous!! She truly looks out for her clients each step of the way. From her knowledge of the area, to negotiating a price, to her guidance and advice throughout was top notch! Her partner, Joanne, is equally as wonderful...very flexible and knowledgeable...she does everything with a smile. I was always able to reach them via phone, text or email. Terri and Joanne are an amazing team! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.

  • Terri is fabulous!! She truly looks out for her clients each step of the way. From her knowledge of the area, to negotiating a price, to her guidance and advice throughout was top notch! Her partner, Joanne, is equally as wonderful...very flexible and knowledgeable...she does everything with a smile. I was always able to reach them via phone, text or email. Terri and Joanne are an amazing team! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.

  • Regina is not only an amazing realtor, but she is an amazing person inside and out! She went above and beyond for us not only for the sale of our home, but also for the purchase of our new home.

    Her marketing skills are on point by using the hottest technology and creating amazing videos, flyers, and web listings. We definitely would not have been able to sell our house without her! I'm happy to say that I walked away with not only a realtor for life but a great friend

  • Colleen is an absolutely outstanding realtor in every way. She's very intelligent, considerate, skillful, and hard-working. We really enjoyed getting to know her while our house was on the market.

    She instructed us in making our house look its best, she knew just how to attract the right buyer, and she navigated us smoothly through the sale process. We had to be out of the country during part of the process but had no worries leaving everything in Colleen's hands. We LOVE her!

  • I want to thank Colleen for being so great during the whole process of selling my house. She was kind and courteous and answered all my questions and always kept in contact with me. It was a pleasure having her as my realtor. I will be referring my friends to her.

  • Danielle is one of the most trustworthy, hardworking and dedicated people that I know. Not only has she been my realtor on two prior transactions of mine, I have also worked with her countless times on a professional level through my law practice.

    Danielle has a superb knowledge of the New Jersey real estate market and is always available to assist her clients and fight for them if necessary during the transaction. I would recommend Danielle to anyone looking for a realtor.

  • Everyone is knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. The follow-up is amazing. Thank you C21 Crest.

  • A reliable real estate company with great caring agents. I highly recommend them for their dedication to high quality service and professionalism.